Kootenay Lake Beach Mobile For My Daughter

Kootenay Lake Beach Mobile - rocks, sticks, wire and thread

My family went on a little road trip to Kootenay Lake and at each beach, and we visited many, my daughter and I started collecting a few special rocks per stop. We got back to Fernie and a day later our Kootenay Lake Beach mobile was made and now hangs in our carport, just outside our dining room window. I’ve always enjoyed collecting beautiful objects on trips but always end up losing them or just throwing them out. This time I was determined to make something we will see every day to take us back to those great few days on the road with the family.
kootenaylake_beach_mobile2kootenaylake_beach_mobile3

Leave a Reply

